Sunday, January 16, 2011 – 10:35 PM

If you choose it, everything can be looked at using a positive perspective.  For example  you can place anything on this blank line and finish this sentence and it would be a truth:  “___________ is an opportunity for growth.”  Today I put the words fear and insecurity as opportunities for growth.

This morning, I woke-up with a fear that my works were not properly being represented.  I thought to myself, “Oh no!  No one will understand, people will be confused, and I will not be a success”–  pardon the vagueness of the description as there is no need to explain further as most problems could fall under these fear-feelings and it is my purpose that you hopefully relate to my predicament.

Anyhow, I displayed all the physical and mental ailments that came with crippling fear- nausea, panic, and chronic negative thought patterns.  The latter was spiraling me down further into my fears and insecurities.  Luckily, because of awareness and practice, I was able to use one of my life-tools (my spirit-watcher) to steer my thoughts in a more positive direction.  The positive thought was, “the universe will light the way for people to find my works, those who are meant to understand will learn and grow with me, and that the universe only has abundance in mind for me.”  With this positive outlook in place, I felt more able to accept my fears and insecurities, giving me the strength to use my creativity, experience, and wisdom to  adapt and evolve– finding thoughtful solutions that brought me forward.

As a result, came the phrase, “Fear is my enlightener.”
Let whatever that ails, flails, or derails you be your enlightener.

TNT (Till Next Tuesday =)

Comments are cool!  Kindly, leave them below!  Thank you!

About Jeanne Floresca - EFT & Matrix Reimprinting Practitioner

Jeanne Floresca is a Certified Matrix Reimprinting & EFT Practitioner and helps people find health, happiness, and love through self-healing. She also loves to write about ageless living, natural beauty, and mindful wellness. Find her at InspireYouthful.com or MatrixLoveCoach.com

Leave a comment