For those who have read, IF your day went like this…

The Challenge is to do these 10 Steps daily for 30 days.

  • There is a famous quote by Joseph H. Pilates,

~ “Do 10 Pilates sessions feel a difference, do 20 see a difference, do 30 and you will have a whole new body.”

You can see where I’m going with this…

  • Follow these 10 Steps daily for 10 days, feel a difference
  • Do it for 20 days, see a difference
  • Do it for 30 days, have a whole new way of life

A general time line of the 10 Step process may look like this:

  • Do Steps 1-5 within the first 60-90 minutes of your morning
  • Do Step 6 on your commute to work and school and throughout the day as needed
  • Do Step 7-9 at some point in your day
  • Do Step 10 before you go to bed

More gifts:

      • Grab The Challenge Worksheet

The Challenge Worksheet

  • Come back and post your best day ever results on my comments and receive my audio lesson: Intention Creation Process download for free!
  • Continue to post and share with us your results after 10, 20, 30 days or longer!
  • Tell a friend and share your new found happiness and way of life.
  • Enjoy life and be happy now.  Given the right tools, it is attainable.

Take the challenge, use these 10 habits, and have the best day ever!

And if you haven’t read the book, read the Top 10 Reasons why you should 😉

~I wish you the most wonderful life, abundantly filled with love and happiness!

About Jeanne Floresca - EFT & Matrix Reimprinting Practitioner

Jeanne Floresca is a Certified Matrix Reimprinting & EFT Practitioner and helps people find health, happiness, and love through self-healing. She also loves to write about ageless living, natural beauty, and mindful wellness. Find her at InspireYouthful.com or MatrixLoveCoach.com

2 responses »

  1. Jaime says:

    Finished the book – love it! Buying one for my mom today! Thank you for
    being so wonderful and for sharing all your wisdom with me! You make my
    life better! Thanks for being such a positive influence on me!

    Thought you might want to add this to one of your own Trigger CDs!

    My heart’s jumpin’
    God, I’m feelin’ open
    Spent a long time mopin’
    Get a load of me, feelin’ free
    No pain no more
    No blockin’ up my own door
    All anger out my back door
    God, it’s good to see

    Life,
    Got kinda hard, I faced it
    Fought and cried and almost gave in
    All negative forces faded
    Love of me just walked right in

    I’m just me, I’m enough
    With myself I’m in love
    I’ve been weak, I’ve been low
    Made me strong, now I know
    I’m just me, I’m enough
    Nothin’ less, nothing more
    I wish everybody could just feel this kind of love

    Feels good, feels fine, feels good, yeah
    My mind’s older
    Chip’s fallen off my shoulder
    All need to prove is over
    Good enough for me
    Found willingness
    Found will to be courageous
    No need to feel defenseless, Peace

Leave a Reply

